Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Staff Directory
Staff Directory

1250 West Broadway Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55411

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Charlene Ellingson

K-8 STEM Curriculum Integration Specialist

Charlene.Ellingson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5393612.668.5305
Elizabeth (Betsy) Stretch

K-8 STEM Curriculum Integration Specialist

Elizabeth.Stretch@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5332612.668.5305
Jill Bjorklund

STEM & CTE Project Coordinator

Jill.Bjorklund@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0656612.668.5299
Melinda Stapley

District Coordinator, GEMS/GISE and STEM

Melinda.Stapley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1207 
Nancy Mai

STEM & CTE Project Coordinator

Nancy.Mai@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0652612.668.5299
Paul Klym

Career Development Coordinator

Paul.Klym@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0424612.668.5299
Sara Etzel

Director of CTE/STEM

Sara.Etzel@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5377612.668.5299